North Central Area

Counties Served: Riley, Clay, Cloud, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Geary, Jewell, Lincoln, Marshall, Mitchell, Pottawatomie, Ottawa, Republic, Wabaunsee, Washington
Ty McClellan.jpg

Ty McClellan, North Central Area Director


Kansas Big Brothers Big Sisters Serving Riley County

519 Pierre St

Manhattan, KS 66502

E-mail Us

North Central Area Calendar of Events

Social Media

  • Facebook
Now on Facebook
Match of the Month

North Central Area Staff

Click on photo to email staff member OR call 785-776-9575

Ty McClellan
North Central Area Director
Sarah Adams
Match Support Supervisor
Brittany Campbell
Senior Match Support Specialist
Hannah Illies
Match Support Specialist
Show More

Community Leadership Council

Stephen Adams

Alison Champlin

Keith Eyestone

Shaney Kolde

Dave Martinez

Steve Ratliff

Nathan Redeker

Ashley Warren

CONTACT: 316-263-3300 /

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2019 Kansas Big Brothers Big Sisters.