Northwest Area

Counties Served: Ellis, Cheyenne, Decatur, Gove, Graham, Logan, Norton, Osborne, Phillips, Rawlins, Rooks, Rush, Russell, Sheridan, Sherman, Thomas, Trego, Wallace
Jennifer Bates.jpeg

Jennifer Bates, Northwest Area Director


Kansas Big Brothers Big Sisters Serving Ellis County

1200 Main, Suite 102

Hays, KS 67601

E-mail Us

Northwest Area Calendar of Events

Social Media

  • Facebook
Now on Facebook
Match of the Month
Terrell and Andy and Amanda - Ellis.jpg

Northwest Area Staff

Click on photo to email staff member OR call 785-625-6672


Community Leadership Council

Jill Arensdorf

Scott Braun

Andrea Clinkscales

Sandra Henningsen

Travis Holdeman

Laurel Klaus

Molly McMurtrie

Jeanie Michaelis

Dustin Schlaefli

Tom Stivers