CONTACT: 316-263-3300 /

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2019 Kansas Big Brothers Big Sisters.

Southeast Area

Counties Served: Crawford, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Elk, Greenwood, Labette, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, Woodson
Female Icon.png

Southeast Area Manager


Kansas Big Brothers Big Sisters Serving Crawford County

216 N Broadway

Pittsburg, KS 66762

E-mail Us

Southeast Area Calendar of Events

Social Media

  • Facebook

Crawford County Facebook

  • Facebook

Labette County Facebook

Southeast Area Staff

Click on photo to email staff member OR call 620-231-1145

Cassidy Owen
Senior Match Support Specialist
Ali Smith
Match Support Specialist
Show More

Community Leadership Council


Michelle Alt

Dacia Clark

Quentin Holmes

Christina Lloyd

Elishia Seals

Brad Snow

Brad Ulbrich






Dennis Dodd

Janice Every

Wayne Gilmore

Ashley McClelland, RN

Tammie Oas

Linda Proehl